Donate Call for Help Now Find a Base


087 094 9774
On 1 October 2014 nine new station commanders take over the helm at their stations. A big thank you to the station commanders who served Sea Rescue for the past two years.Congratulations to: Casper Frylink at Mykonos, Adrian Scholtz at Kommetjie, Andy Connell at Air Sea Rescue, Anton Prinsloo at Gordon's Bay, Leon Pretorius at Witsand, Jerome Simonis at Knysna, Paul Hurley at St Francis, John Nicholas at Port Edward and Dorian Robertson at Richards Bay who were voted into leadership by their crew.Casper Frylink at Mykonos Casper Frylink at MykonosAdrian Scholtz at Kommetjie Adrian Scholtz at KommetjieAndy Connel at Air Sea Rescue Andy Connel at Air Sea RescueAnton Prinsloo Gordons Bay Anton Prinsloo Gordons BayLeon Pretorius Witsand Leon Pretorius WitsandJerome Simonis at Knysna Jerome Simonis at KnysnaPaul Hurley at St Francis Paul Hurley at St FrancisJohn Nicholas at Port Edward John Nicholas at Port EdwardDorian Robertson at Richards Bay Dorian Robertson at Richards Bay
Next Article

Life boat Circle in PE

Read More

You may also like

St Lucia Thumb
DROWNING  | Published: 3 August 2022

Tides rapidly turn for two unsuspecting swimmers

A seemingly calm day quickly turned into an emergency situation for two swimmers at Jabula Beach in St Lucia recently. ...

Tow Oceans Thumb
FUNDRAISING  | Published: 3 August 2022

A proudly South African partnership

As a Strategic Partner, Two Oceans Marine Manufacturing is making an invaluable contribution to the NSRI’s rescue capabilities. ...

Winner Thumb
FUNDRAISING  | Published: 3 August 2022

Long-time NSRI supporter wins new wheels

When Roger Hogg from KwaZulu-Natal received a call from the NSRI saying that he had won a Mitsubishi ASX 2.0L worth R450 000 in their 4-Car Competition, he was convinced it was a joke. ...