Our Staff

NSRI Organogram - 2017

We have a small group of staff based at our head office who are responsible for fundraising, procurement, training administration, drowning prevention and public education.

Dr Cleeve Robertson | CEO | cleeve@searescue.org.za
Bongiwe Ngqaqu | PA to the CEO | bongiwe@searescue.org.za
Stephanie Daniels | Receptionist | stephanie@searescue.org.za
Collen Maroveke | Office Assistant

Finance, IT, Admin and HR:
Mark Koning | Director: Finance | markk@searescue.org.za
Althea Nutt | Accounts Manager | althea@searescue.org.za
Coralie McDonald | Procurement Officer | coralie@searescue.org.za
Laura du Preez | Donor Admin | laura@searescue.org.za
Robin Jones | Junior Finance Clerk | robin@searescue.org.za

Marketing and Fundraising:
Meriel Bartlett | Director: Marketing and Fundraising | meriel@searescue.org.za

Craig Lambinon | Communications and Media Spokesman* | communications@searescue.org.za
Megan Hughes | Public Relations/Communications Officer | megan@searescue.org.za
Paula Leech | Designer* | paula@searescue.org.za

Alison Smith | Fundraising Manager | alison@searescue.org.za
Stuart Moerdyk | Fundraiser: Corporate | stuart@searescue.org.za
Krista Lazarri | Fundraiser: Events and Direct Mail | krista@searescue.org.za
Liza Rossouw | Fundraiser: Government and State Owned Enterprises| liza@searescue.org.za
Wendy Bululu | Fundraising Administrator | wendy@searescue.org.za
Kelly Cowell | Fundraising Secretary | kelly@searescue.org.za
Natasha Lindeboom | Donor Liaison | natasha@searescue.org.za

Life Boat Club guest speakers:
Janet Burgess* | KZN Durban North and North Coast| janet@searescue.org.za
Helen Wienand* | KZN Durban South and the South Coast including Shelly Beach and Port Edward| helen@searescue.org.za
Kim Gresse* | East Coast – Helderberg to East London | kim@searescue.org.za
Bruce Sanderson* | West Coast | bruce@searescue.org.za
Theresa Medicine* | Cape Town Central and Cape Flats | theresa@searescue.org.za
Judy Venter* | Port Elizabeth | judy@searescue.org.za

Operations:
Mark Hughes | Director: Operations | markh@searescue.org.za

Brett Ayres | Operations Manager | brett@searescue.org.za
Graeme Harding | Training & Development Facilitator | graeme@searescue.org.za
Daniel Heimann | Training & Development Facilitator | daniel@searescue.org.za
Mark Benecke | Training & Logistics Assistant | markb@searescue.org.za
Bianca van Zyl | Training & Logistics Assistant | bianca@searescue.org.za
Nazreen Abrahams | Operations Administrator | nazreen@searescue.org.za

Andrew Ingram | Drowning Prevention Manager | andrew@searescue.org.za
WaterWise Yazi Ngamanzi: (Education Project)
Eoudia Erasmus | WaterWise Academy Manager | eoudia@searescue.org.za
Desiree Pinetown* | Paarl and Winelands
Charles McHelm* | Cape Town Southern Suburbs
Poppy Zondani* | Eastern Cape
Kenneth Gagela* | Soweto
Percy Mthombeni* | Johannesburg
Zanele Bushwane* | Khayelitsha
Linda Gedesi* | Gugulethu
Liza Wigley* | Eden District
Debbie Smith* | Port St Johns
Nelisiwe Mntambo* | Orange farm / Sebokeng
Rose Ndaba* | Kwazulu Natal
Ruahn Beattie* | Kwazulu Natal KZN South Coast (Uvongo)
Slindile Mthethwa* | Kwazulu Natal North Coast (Zinkwazi)
* part time/half day positions

Click here to see our current Vacancies

A team of direct marketers work in a call centre in Milnerton and host promotions in shopping centers around the country. Should you wish to confirm anyone’s employ or pass on compliments or concerns we welcome your calls.